PAST PRESIDENTS

1954-1956	Howard Gowdy	Town of Alma
1957	Russell Teller	Town of Wellsville
1958-1960	Howard Gowdy	Town of Alma
1961-1964	Richard Harvey	Town of Burns
1965	Nick Codispoti	Town of Amity
1966	Ivan "Pie" Vedder	Town of Hume
1967	Andy Swift	Town of Cuba
1968	Fred Jennings	Town of Wirt
1969	Ted Makowski	Town of Centerville
1970	Adrian Allen	Town of Friendship
1971	Ivan "Pie" Vedder	Town of Hume
1972	Joseph "Joe" Klein	Town of Allen
1973	Andy Swift	Town of Cuba
1974-1977	Joseph "Joe" Klein	Town of Allen
1978-1979	Richard Graves	Town of Independence
1980-1981	William Nichols	Town of Belfast
1982	William Cronk	Town of Amity
1983	Harold Greene	Town of Wirt
1984-1985	Richard Poore	Town of Cuba
1986	Leonard Fletcher	Town of Birdsall
1987-1988	James Fleming	Town of Angelica
1989-1990	James Hennessy	Town of Wellsville
1991	Harold Allen	Town of Scio
1992-1993	Ike Griswold	Town of Bolivar
1994	Lester Hanks	Town of Friendship
1995-1996	Calvin Graham	Town of Amity
1997-1998	Paul Miller	Town of Hume
1999-2000	Dave Wallace	Town of Andover
2001-2002	Kevin "Fred" Demick	Town of Angelica
2003-2004	Jesse Griffith	Town of Grove
2005-2006	Mel Stebbins	Town of Independence
2007-2020	Kevin "Fred" Demick	Town of Angelica
2020-2022	Kevin Slack	Town of Granger

Town of Willing

2023-Present

Brian Matteson